Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Participating Universities and Institutions

Within the framework of the CRC 1078, 21 working groups from physical, chemical, and biological institutes located at the three universities of Berlin (FU, TU, and HU), at the Charité (the common medical faculty of FU and HU), at the university of Gießen (JLU), as well as at one non-university institution (the FMP) join forces.

Freie Universität Berlin (FU)

Department of Physics  [>>]

  • Institute of Experimental Physics  [>>]
  • Institute of Theoretical Physics  [>>]

Department of Biology, Chemistry, and Pharmacy  [>>]

  • Institute of Chemistry and Biochemistry  [>>]

Technische Universität Berlin (TU)

School II - Mathematics and Natural Sciences  [>>]

  • Department of Chemistry  [>>]

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin (HU)

Faculty of Life Sciences  [>>]

  • Department of Biology  [>>]

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences  [>>]

  • Department of Chemistry  [>>]

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

  • Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics  [>>]

Leibniz-Institute for Molecular Pharmacology (FMP)

  • Structural Biology Section  [>>]

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (JLU)

Faculty of Biology and Chemistry [>>]

  • Institute for Plant Physiology [>>]

Technische Universität Dresden

Faculty of Chemistry and Food Chemistry [>>]

  • Chair of Electrochemistry [>>]

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Fritz Haber Center for Molecular Dynamics Research [>>]

  • Institute of Chemistry [>>]