People

Spokesperson and Deputy Spokespersons

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

+49 (0) 30 838 56161

jheberle@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

+49 (0) 30 838 53581

holger.dau@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Maria Andrea Mroginski

+49 (0) 30 314 26500

andrea.mroginski@tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

SFB Office

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

PD Dr. Christian Frischkorn

+49 (0) 30 838 54584

christian.frischkorn@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 1.1.20 (top floor, wing 1), 14195 Berlin

Sylvia Luther

+49 (0) 30 838 56169

sylvia.luther@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, Room 1.1.20 (top floor, wing 1), 14195 Berlin

Principal Investigators

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Alexiev

+49 (0) 30 838 55157

ulrike.alexiev@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Franz Bartl

+49 (0) 30 450 524 196

franz.bartl@charite.de
Charitéplatz 1, 10117 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Robert Bittl

+49 (0) 30 838 56049

robert.bittl@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Ana-Nicoleta Bondar

+49 (0) 30 838 53583

nbondar@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Nediljko Budisa

+49 (0) 30 314 28821

nediljko.budisa@tu-berlin.de
Müller-Breslau-Str. 10, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

+49 (0) 30 838 53581

holger.dau@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Holger Dobbek

+49 (0) 30 2093 6369

holger.dobbek@biologie.hu-berlin.de
Philippstr. 13, 10115 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

+49 (0) 30 838 56161

jheberle@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter Hegemann

+49 (0) 30 2093 8681

hegemape@rz.hu-berlin.de
Invalidenstr. 42, 10115 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Karsten Heyne

+49 (0) 30 838 56107

karsten.heyne@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter Hildebrandt

+49 (0) 30 314 21419

hildebrandt@chem.tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Jon Hughes

+49 (0) 641 99 35430

jon.hughes@uni-giessen.de
Senckenbergstr. 3, 35390 Gießen

Prof. Dr. Petra Imhof

+49 (0) 30 838 53037

pimhof@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Ernst-Walter Knapp

+49 (0) 30 838 54387

knapp@chemie.fu-berlin.de
Fabeckstr. 36a, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Maria Andrea Mroginski

+49 (0) 30 314 26500

andrea.mroginski@tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

+49 (0) 30 838 55737

rnetz@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Oschkinat

+49 (0) 30 94793 161

oschkinat@fmp-berlin.de
Robert-Roessle-Str. 10, 13125 Berlin

Dr. Patrick Scheerer

+49 (0) 30 450 524 178

patrick.scheerer@charite.de
Charitéplatz 1, 10117 Berlin

Dr. Ramona Schlesinger

+49 (0) 30 838 56249

rschlesinger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Tillmann Utesch

+49 (0) 30 314 79386

tillmann.utesch@tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Inez Weidinger

+49 (0) 30 314 22780

i.weidinger@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Str. des 17. Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Athina Zouni

+49 (0) 30 2093 47930

athina.zouni@hu-berlin.de
Philippstr. 13, 10115 Berlin

Program Committee

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

+49 (0) 30 838 53581

holger.dau@fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

+49 (0) 30 838 56161

jheberle@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter Hegemann

+49 (0) 30 2093 8681

hegemape@rz.hu-berlin.de
Invalidenstr. 42, 10115 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter Hildebrandt

+49 (0) 30 314 21419

hildebrandt@chem.tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Maria Andrea Mroginski

+49 (0) 30 314 26500

andrea.mroginski@tu-berlin.de
Straße des 17.Juni 135 // Sec. PC14, 10623 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

+49 (0) 30 838 55737

rnetz@physik.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 14, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Patrick Scheerer

+49 (0) 30 450 524 178

patrick.scheerer@charite.de
Charitéplatz 1, 10117 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Athina Zouni

+49 (0) 30 2093 47930

athina.zouni@hu-berlin.de
Philippstr. 13, 10115 Berlin