Program Committee

Holger Dau

Prof. Dr. Holger Dau

Deputy Spokesperson, Principal Investigator

Project A4, Integrated Gadruate School (IGK)

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 53581

Email holger.dau@fu-berlin.de


Joachim Heberle

Prof. Dr. Joachim Heberle

Spokesperson, Principal Investigator

Projects A1, B3, Central Administration (Z)

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 56161

Email jheberle@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Peter Hegemann

Prof. Dr. Peter Hegemann

Principal Investigator

Project B1, B2

Telephone +49 (0) 30 2093 8681

Email hegemape@rz.hu-berlin.de


Peter Hildebrandt

Prof. Dr. Peter Hildebrandt

Principal Investigator

Project B6

Telephone +49 (0) 30 314 21419

Email hildebrandt@chem.tu-berlin.de


Maria Andrea Mroginski

Prof. Dr. Maria Andrea Mroginski

Deputy Spokesperson, Principal Investigator

Project C2, C3

Telephone +49 (0) 30 314 26500

Email andrea.mroginski@tu-berlin.de


netz

Prof. Dr. Roland Netz

Principal Investigator

Project C1

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 55737

Email rnetz@physik.fu-berlin.de


Patrick Scheerer

Dr. Patrick Scheerer

Principal Investigator

Project B6

Telephone +49 (0) 30 450 524 178

Email patrick.scheerer@charite.de


zouni

Prof. Dr. Athina Zouni

Principal Investigator

Project A5

Telephone +49 (0) 30 2093 47930

Email athina.zouni@hu-berlin.de